The Top Common Cycle Problems and What They Mean for Your Fertility

with Heidi Brockmyre, M.S., Acupuncturist, Fertility Specialist

Next Wednesday
11am PST - 2pm EST - 7pm GMT

*By registering for this webinar you are agreeing to be sent reminder emails and special offers to help you restore your fertility*

This masterclass is full of my best advice on how to use Chinese medicine to help repair and rebalance your fertility and how to get amazing results at home with self-acupressure - even if you can’t get to a quality acupuncturist locally. 

In this masterclass I’ll be covering: 

  • The phases of a fertile Cycle & the tell-tale symptoms that something is out of balance
  • Why it’s important to balance your cycle before you begin your IVF or fertility treatment cycle for improved success
  • Why it’s crucial to set yourself up for a lasting healthy pregnancy before you conceive if you have a history of miscarriage
  • How to balance & restore the phases of your cycle to increase your chances of conception
  • 3 DIY Actions to help improve your egg quality naturally